Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is composed of seven Brazilian and foreign members, who meet regularly once every three months and extraordinarily when required.

The purpose of the Board is to provide guidance to our shareholders on all matters concerning our business.

The members have significant expertise in politics, economics, business, accounting and research and development.

Henrique Herbert Ubrig Chair and Member of the Board of Directors
Bruce Rastetter Board Member
Justin Lynn Kirchhoff Board Member
Emil Henry Jr Board Member
William Laverack Jr Board Member
Craig Tashjian Board Member
Paulo Franz Board Member